“Leaders are not born but are made by their experiences in life”. To inculcate the leadership qualities in the students and to give them a feel of functioning of the administrative body, a school prefectorial board comprising of Head Boy, Head Girl, Deputy Head Boy and Deputy Head Girl along with Prefects,House Captains and Vice Captains was formed after scrutinous interviewing and selection.

The selected students will be handed over with gowns, badges and sashes, which represents handing over the great responsibility of taking over the school council.

The head boy is Master Soham Siddhartha Mishra and head girl is Miss Sneha Raj, while the deputy head boy is Master Sparsh Sidana and deputy head girl is Miss Anushka Mazumdar were entrusted with the responsibilities as well .

error: Content is protected !!